Follow Me on Pinterest Subscribe

“The Outsider” FREE download from Black Country Communion

Get your FREE download of the new single, “The Outsider“, by Black Country Communion today!

You can now also pre-order the new album, “2“, from Black Country Communion featuring Glenn Hughes, Jason Bonham, Joe Bonamassa and Derek Sherinian.

You can order with a variety of options, such as:

CD Only – USD$13.99
CD Package – SALE Price USD$39.99 (regular price USD$55.00)

With both options you will get access to a FREE digital download of the album.

All the details over @

You might also likeā€¦
  • » GLENN HUGHES Returns To Europe For Autumn 2015 Tour
  • » Glenn Hughes Featured On New Voodoo Hill Album 'Waterfall'
  • » Glenn Hughes Lebanon Rocks!
  • » Glenn Hughes At GearFest 2015
  • » Kings Of Chaos USA Shows

  • » «