We invite you all to send in pictures from Glenn's tours. Below are pictures we have been sent from friends around the world. Send your pictures to: or for even quicker delivery, go to the Submit Pix page! Whichever method you choose, this also confirms your agreement to ourTerms & Conditions.

The line up on these gigs was:

Glenn Hughes - vocals
Eric Anders Bojstedt - guitar
Thomas Larsson - guitar
Hempo Hilldén - drums
Mic Michaeli - keyboards
John Levén - bass

January 30, 1993, Funny Farm/Vågen, Göteborg, Sweden

Pix by: Johan Falk

June 17, Blitz Nightclub, Borlange, Sweden

Pix by: Lars Rehn

Go Back

[ Another great place where you can check out loads of pix & video of Glenn's tours is in the Picture Gallery ]