Follow Me on Pinterest Subscribe

The Dead Daisies “HOLY GROUND” New Album Pre-Order Available NOW!

The Dead Daisies - Holy Ground

The Dead Daisies new album, “Holy Ground” is now available for pre-order. The powerhouse four-piece are Glenn Hughes, Doug Aldrich, David Lowy and Deen Castronovo. The release date is set for Friday, January 22nd, 2021 via SPV/Steamhammer.

Glenn comments:

From the opening track, ‘Holy Ground‘, we were building a strong foundation. Each song has its own theme, full of drama, emotion and groove, all the way through to final track. We gave it our all, focused, and passionate. Take this ride with us, maybe you’ll find yourself in the lyrics.

…and Doug Aldrich adds:

Holy Ground” makes me happy to listen to now that it’s done and we’ve had time away. It’s heavy, groovy and is a fresh start for the band. It has the guitars that you expect I guess, but a new direction lyrically from Glenn. His lyrics are deep and leave room for imagination.”

Pre-Orders available now, click here for all the details.

For more artist information, visit:


You might also like…
  • » The Dead Daisies UK Tour 2021
  • » Glenn Hughes Signature Purple Crush Bass 50 Amplifier
  • » The Dead Daisies USA Tour 2021
  • » The Dead Daisies "BUSTLE AND FLOW" New Single OUT NOW!
  • » The Dead Daisies Kick Off 2021 With "Get Out Of The House" Tour

  • » «