Follow Me on Pinterest Subscribe

Glenn Hughes Guests On The Lizards New Album

Glenn Hughes features on the long-awaited new album from the classic-rock band, THE LIZARDS, featuring former members of BLACK SABBATH, RAINBOW, CACTUS and RIOT, which will be released in September on Hyperspace Records in partnership with drumming legend Carmine Appice’s Rocker Records. Titled “Reptilicus Maximus“, the band’s seventh album also features guest appearances by Frank Marino (MAHOGANY RUSH) and Vinnie Moore (UFO).

Glenn performs on the song, “Miracle Man“.

The Lizards - Reptilicus Maximus

The full track listing is:

1. Ton On The One (feat. David Lanik)
2. Evil Eyes (feat. Frank Marino)
3. Incurable
4. Crash (feat. Vinnie Moore)
5. Crawlin’ King Snake
6. In The Pleasure Dome
7. Wild West
8. Pray For Peace
9. The Rat’s ‘N Us
10. Turnin’ Me Under
11. Miracle Man (feat. Glenn Hughes)

You might also like…
  • » The Dead Daisies "RADIANCE" New Album OUT NOW!
  • » The Dead Daisies UK Tour 2022
  • » The Dead Daisies USA Tour 2022
  • » The Dead Daisies EUROPE Summer Tour 2022
  • » The Dead Daisies EUROPE Tour 2022

  • » «