The F U N K Emporium - MUSIC STORE

Browse through the Music Store and find a Glenn Hughes CD or DVD you've been meaning to buy or perhaps it's for a friend or that someone special. No matter which, you should be able to find it here. Working with [USA], we are able to bring you, not just releases from Glenn, but also Amazon's entire music catalogue. So please enjoy your day out at the Music Store!!

 Location:  Home » Music » Justified Man: Studio Albums 1995-2003    

Justified Man: Studio Albums 1995-2003

Justified Man: Studio Albums 1995-2003Artist: GLENN HUGHES
Label: Purple Records
Category: Music

Buy New: $28.65
as of 2/20/2020 06:54 PST details

In Stock

New (16) Used (4) from $28.65

Seller: -importcds
Sales Rank: 63,011

Format: Import
Genre: Hard Rock & Metal
Media: Audio CD
Discs: 6
Number Of Items: 6
Shipping Weight (lbs): 0.5
Dimensions (in): 5.3 x 5.5 x 0.9

MPN: unknown
EAN: 5013929862005

Release Date: February 7, 2020  (New: Last 30 Days)
Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 business days


  Disc 1
  • Big Time
  • Livin' for the Minute
  • Does It Mean That Much to You?
  • Save Me Tonight (I'll Be Waiting)
  • Redline
  • Coffee & Vanilla
  • Push!
  • She Loves Your Money
  • Speak Your Mind
  • Talkin' to Messiah
  • Maybe Your Baby

  Disc 2
  • Death of Me
  • Down
  • Addiction
  • Madelaine
  • Talk About It
  • I'm Not Your Slave
  • Cover Me
  • Blue Jade
  • Justified Man
  • I Don't Want to Live That
  • Way Again
  • Way Back to the Bone (Live)
  • Touch My Life (Live)
  • You Fool No One (Live)

  Disc 3
  • The Way It Is
  • You Kill Me
  • Neverafter
  • Rain on Me
  • Curse
  • Freedom
  • The Truth Will Set Me Free
  • Stoned in the Temple
  • Too Far Gone
  • Second Son
  • Take You Down
  • Don't Look Away
  • Freedom (Shagmeister Mix)

  Disc 4
  • The State I'm in
  • Midnight Meditated
  • It's Alright
  • Switch the Mojo
  • Gone
  • The Other Side of Me
  • Angela
  • Owed to "J"
  • This Life
  • Days of Avalon

  Disc 5
  • Can't Stop the Flood
  • Inside
  • Out on Me
  • I Just Want to Celebrate
  • Don't Let It Slip Away
  • Feels Like Home
  • Highball Shooter
  • When You Fall
  • I Will Follow You
  • Beyond the Numb
  • Big Sky
  • Cosmic Spell (Japan Bonus Track)

  Disc 6
  • In My Blood
  • Lost in the Zone
  • Gasoline
  • Higher Places (Song for Bonzo)
  • Get You Stoned
  • Written All Over Your Face
  • Standing on the Rock
  • Courageous
  • The Truth
  • Wherever You Go
  • Higher Places (Reprise)
  • Secret Life
  • (European Bonus Track)
  • Change (Japan Bonus Track)

Editorial Reviews:

Product Description
Six CD set. Glenn Hughes, The Voice Of Rock, first came to prominence in Trapeze, a band featuring future Whitesnake guitarist Mel Galley, and future Judas Priest drummer, Dave Holland. Following their third album, Glenn joined Deep Purple in 1973 for their Burn, Stormbringer and Come Taste The Band albums. CD1: Glenn's fourth solo album, Feel, was originally released in 1995, and finds the singer veering towards more pop, soul and funk sounds rather than the hard rock that he's often better known for. CD2: Glenn's fifth solo album, Addiction was originally released in 1996, and saw the singer returning to a much harder rocking sound. CD3: Glenn's 1999 solo album, The Way It Is was produced by Glenn Hughes & Michael Scott, as well as featuring original material written with guitarist JJ Marsh. CD4: Glenn's 2000 solo album, Return Of The Crystal Karma, was produced by Glenn Hughes & Michael Scott, featuring original material written with guitarist JJ Marsh and keyboard player Hans Zermüehlen. CD5: Released in 2001, Building The Machine was the follow-up to 2000's Return of Crystal Karma, and as well as featuring original material written with long-time collaborator and guitarist JJ Marsh, the album also includes a version of the Deep Purple classic, 'Highball Shooter', a song which had originally appeared on 1974's Stormbringer. CD6: With a title that pays homage to one of Glenn's heroes, Stevie Wonder's Songs in the Key of Life, the album mixes his beloved funk with a deliberate 70s style hard rock. As well as featuring long-time collaborator JJ Marsh on guitar, the album includes guest spots from bassist Billy Sheehan and Red Hot Chili Peppers' Chad Smith, as well as co-producer Jeff Kollman. 'Higher Places (Song for Bonzo)' is a song dedicated to Glenn's dear friend, Led Zeppelin drummer John Bonham.


powered by & [USA]
LATEST Releases featuring Glenn
Joe Satriani - What Happens Next
Ronnie Montrose - 10x10
Black Country Communion - IV
Glenn Hughes - Resonate [CD/DVD]
Glenn Hughes - Resonate [CD]
Voodoo Hill - Waterfall
The Lizards - Reptilicus Maximums
California Breed - California Breed
Ronnie James Dio - This Is Your Life
Gov't Mule - Shout!
Device - Device
Glenn Hughes - Live In Wolverhampton [2 CD]
Black Country Communion - Afterglow
VA - Re-Machined : Deep Purple Tribute
Ken Hensley - Love & Other Mysteries
Tommy Bolin & Friends - Great Gypsy Soul
Black Country Communion - Live Over Europe [CD]
Glenn Hughes - The Autobiography [Paperback]
Black Country Communion - Live Over Europe [DVD]
Black Country Communion - 2
Mike Porcaro - Brotherly Love
SIN-atra [Various Artists]
Joe Bonamassa - Dust Bowl
Black Country Communion - Black Country