Black Country Communion 'Afterglow' g l e n n h u g h e s . c o m - Picture Gallery g l e n n h u g h e s . c o m - Picture Gallery

  Home · Search · Fan Forum · Register  

Home » Black Country Communion » Media « Previous image · Next image »

Black Country Communion 'Afterglow'
Click on image to view larger image



Registered: Dec 2000
Location: San Francisco, CA.
Posts: 8,049
users Gallery
Black Country Communion the Anglo-American rock group comprising vocalist/bassist Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple, Trapeze), drummer Jason Bonham (Led Zeppelin, Foreigner), Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater, Alice Cooper, Billy Idol) and blues-rock guitarist/vocalist Joe Bonamassa, release their third album, 'Afterglow' on Monday, October 29th, 2012 (Europe) / Tuesday, October 30th, 2012 (USA/Worldwide).

Just like its two predecessors, 'Afterglow' was overseen by Kevin Shirley, who had the idea of putting Hughes and Bonamassa together in a band together after seeing them jamming onstage in Los Angeles back in November 2009 – is the group’s unofficial 'fifth member'.

The band assembled to record 'Afterglow' in a studio in Westlake Village, about 70 miles outside of Hollywood, during five supremely productive days. Its 11 songs are set to delight all fans of high quality hard rock, also those that admire singers of distinction. Hughes is not known as The Voice Of Rock for nothing.
· Date: Aug-29-2012 · Views: 6582 · Dimensions: 1500 x 1500 ·
Additional Info
Rating: ********** 10.00
Keywords: Glenn Hughes, Joe Bonamassa, Jason Bonham, Derek Sherinian, Kevin Shirley, Black Country Communion, Afterglow, 2012,
Print View

« more ·      · more »

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 5:18 PM.