g l e n n h u g h e s . c o m - Fan Forum

Welcome, you are currently viewing the Fan Forum as a Guest. By joining our FREE community, you'll be able to view and post topics, communicate privately with other GLENN HUGHES fans (PM), respond to polls, gain full access to downloadable attachments and upload your own pictures and other files. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free - so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please feel free to contact us or if you've forgotten your Username or Password, simply click here to recover them.

Go Back   Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > YouTube > Glenn Hughes

Glenn Hughes - We Shall Be Free (Live)

Recently Added Videos
Glenn Hughes (15)
Glenn TV (54)
Live (148)
Tour Diary 2010 (7)
California Breed (23)
Black Country Communion (43)
Mel Galley (4)
Chad Smith (8)
JJ Marsh (4)
Jeff Kollman (6)
Luis Carlos Maldonado (10)
HTP (2)
Black Sabbath (3)
Hughes/Thrall (4)
Deep Purple (8)
Trapeze (3)
Watch a Random Video
Total Videos: 342
Total Categories: 16
Search Videos

Related Videos
15:19 "Coast To Coast" - Programa Todo Seu - Brazil...
2008, free, funk, live

Video Details
Title Glenn Hughes - We Shall Be Free (Live)
Category Glenn Hughes Rating
Date May-04-2009 Time 5:33
Posted by Webmaster Views 1,569
Hoster YouTube
Description Live footage from the recently completed first run of the "First Underground Nuclear Tour". Filmed in Prague, Zlin and Budapest during May 2008 - Glenn Hughes (bass/vocals), JJ Marsh (guitar), Luis Maldonado (guitar), Anders Olinder (keys) and Matt Goom (drums).
Video URL
BB Code
Embed Code

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 6:21 AM.