g l e n n h u g h e s . c o m - Fan Forum


Go Back   Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > News & Updates

News & Updates All the latest official News plus Glenn's live updates direct from Twitter!

Reply

 
Post New Thread Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Dec-09-2016, 12:38 PM
David's Avatar
David David is offline
 
 
 
zUKUSA

Member Since: Dec 2000
From: San Francisco, CA.
Posts: 7,688
Thanks: 923
Thanked 5,377 Times in 2,487 Posts
Icon34 My Planet Rocks Interview


Glenn will be the featured guest on this week's "My Planet Rocks" show, hosted by Wyatt on Planet Rock, based in the UK, talkin' about his life in rock, and playing the music that inspires him

It's set to air at 7:00PM GMT (11:00AM PT / 2:00PM ET / 8:00PM CET) on Sunday, December 11th, 2016.

You can tune-in via www.planetrock.com/on-air/my-planet-rocks
Reply With Quote
The Following Funkmeister Says Thank You to David For This Useful Post:
  #2  
Old Dec-11-2016, 8:46 PM
Conrad's Avatar
Conrad Conrad is offline
 
Canada

Member Since: Dec 2002
From: Prosser Brook, NB
Posts: 60
Thanks: 15
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Couldn't listen so hopefully it will be available here if someone recorded the interview.
Reply With Quote
Reply



Navigate: Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > News & Updates

Share Thread

Tags
2016, Glenn Hughes, glennhughes.com, Interview, music, My Planet Rocks, Planet Rock, rock


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Glenn Hughes interview with Midlands Rocks David Audio 0 Jun-26-2011 2:26 PM
BCC Joe Bonamassa BBC Radio Wales Interview David Media Centre 0 Jun-14-2011 4:25 AM
Midlands Rocks GH Interview David Media Centre 2 Sep-16-2010 2:24 AM
"Glenn Hughes in Scheiben" in German ROCKS Magazine 03/2009 chrisloeb Media Centre 0 Jul-05-2009 3:37 PM
GH interview 2000 Media Centre 0 Jun-02-2001 9:52 PM

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 3:52 AM.