g l e n n h u g h e s . c o m - Fan Forum


Go Back   Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > News & Updates

News & Updates All the latest official News plus Glenn's live updates direct from Twitter!

Reply

 
Post New Thread Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Oct-19-2012, 2:48 PM
David's Avatar
David David is offline
 
 
 
zUKUSA

Member Since: Dec 2000
From: San Francisco, CA.
Posts: 7,702
Thanks: 923
Thanked 5,383 Times in 2,492 Posts
Icon33 Glenn Hughes on Eddie Trunk SiriusXM 39 Trunk Nation


Glenn Hughes will be one of the featured guests on the Eddie Trunk Live broadcast over @ SiriusXM Channel 39 (Trunk Nation) on Monday, October 22nd, 2012. It kicks off at 6:00PM ET / 3:00PM PT... until 10:00PM ET / 7:00PM PT.

Glenn will be talking Black Country Communion, Afterglow and more! You can call into the show at 866-315-2663.

If anyone is able, be sure and record it and get up here
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Funkmeisters Say Thank You to David For This Useful Post:
  #2  
Old Oct-22-2012, 9:59 AM
David's Avatar
David David is offline
 
 
 
zUKUSA

Member Since: Dec 2000
From: San Francisco, CA.
Posts: 7,702
Thanks: 923
Thanked 5,383 Times in 2,492 Posts
...a quick update... Glenn will be on air via phone tonight at 9:00PM ET / 6:00PM PT

Again, if anyone is able, be sure and record it and get up here
Reply With Quote
The Following Funkmeister Says Thank You to David For This Useful Post:
  #3  
Old Oct-22-2012, 11:56 AM
danielb's Avatar
danielb danielb is offline
 
Sweden

Member Since: May 2003
From: Sweden
Posts: 395
Thanks: 8
Thanked 21 Times in 18 Posts
Anyone that will be listening/recording?
Reply With Quote
Reply



Navigate: Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > News & Updates

Share Thread

Tags
2012, Black Country Communion, Eddie Trunk, glenn, Glenn Hughes, glennhughes.com, SiriusXM, Trunk Nation


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
CHAT with GLENN transcript - February 17th, 2007 Webmaster Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 2 Feb-18-2007 11:32 AM
CHAT with GLENN transcript - October 15th, 2006 Webmaster Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 13 Oct-23-2006 11:46 AM
CHAT with GLENN transcript - January 30th, 2005 Webmaster Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 2 Feb-01-2005 6:17 AM
CHAT with GLENN transcript - August 24th, 2003 Webmaster Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 8 Aug-31-2003 4:57 AM
CHAT with GLENN transcript - February 9th, 2003 Webmaster Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Feb-09-2003 5:30 PM

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 3:15 AM.