g l e n n h u g h e s . c o m - Fan Forum


Go Back   Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > Media Centre

Media Centre Interviews & the Press; pictures, video & soundbytes.

Reply

 
Post New Thread Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Sep-22-2010, 1:56 PM
David's Avatar
David David is offline
 
 
 
zUKUSA

Member Since: Dec 2000
From: San Francisco, CA.
Posts: 7,702
Thanks: 923
Thanked 5,383 Times in 2,492 Posts
Icon42 GH Interview - Livestream from Berlin, Germany

This Saturday (September 25th) ROCK CITY Berlin will air a 1-hour long Glenn Hughes Special!

Glenn talks extensively about Black Country Communion. Some other topics are: Glenns voice, his difficult times in the 80's and the late great Ronnie James Dio.

Note: The presentation of the show is in German, but Glenn is not overdubbed.

ROCK CITY Berlin Radio
ShowDate: September 25th (Saturday)
Time: 4-5pm CEST (16:00-17:00) 3-4PM GMT / 10:00AM-11:00AM ET / 7:00AM-8:00AM PT
Link with Livestream: http://www.myspace.com/rock_city_berlin
Reply With Quote
The Following Funkmeister Says Thank You to David For This Useful Post:
  #2  
Old Sep-22-2010, 3:20 PM
lioness's Avatar
lioness lioness is offline
 
Germany

Member Since: Jul 2010
From: Hamburg
Posts: 1,783
Thanks: 964
Thanked 1,217 Times in 692 Posts
Originally Posted by David View Post
This Saturday (September 25th) ROCK CITY Berlin will air a 1-hour long Glenn Hughes Special!
Glenn talks extensively about Black Country Communion. Some other topics are: Glenns voice, his difficult times in the 80's and the late great Ronnie James Dio.
Note: The presentation of the show is in German, but Glenn is not overdubbed.
ROCK CITY Berlin Radio
ShowDate: September 25th (Saturday)
Time: 4-5pm CEST (16:00-17:00) 3-4PM GMT / 10:00AM-11:00AM ET / 7:00AM-8:00AM PT
Link with Livestream: http://www.myspace.com/rock_city_berlin

David, luv ya, thanks for the link. Going to spread it in my community. Know what they posted on Glenn's life? Male, 100 years old... chuckle, chuckle, maybe they added Glenn's and Bonzo jun's age. Must send them an e-mail - wayyy too naughty
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old Nov-22-2010, 2:20 PM
David's Avatar
David David is offline
 
 
 
zUKUSA

Member Since: Dec 2000
From: San Francisco, CA.
Posts: 7,702
Thanks: 923
Thanked 5,383 Times in 2,492 Posts
The Glenn Hughes Special that originally aired back in September, is all set for rebroadcast this Wednesday, November 24th, 2010. Be sure and tune-in if you can...

ROCK CITY Berlin Radio Show
Date: November 24th (Wednesday)
Time: 4:00-5:00PM CET (16:00-17:00) / 8:00AM-9:00AM PT / 11:00AM - 12:00PM ET
Link with Livestream: http://www.myspace.com/rock_city_berlin
Reply With Quote
The Following Funkmeister Says Thank You to David For This Useful Post:
  #4  
Old Dec-04-2010, 5:48 AM
lioness's Avatar
lioness lioness is offline
 
Germany

Member Since: Jul 2010
From: Hamburg
Posts: 1,783
Thanks: 964
Thanked 1,217 Times in 692 Posts
Pics from the interview:

www.myspace.com/60minuteninberlin/photos/albums/album/787219#mssrc=SitesPhotos_PP_Breadcrumbs_AP
Reply With Quote
Reply



Navigate: Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > Media Centre

Share Thread

Tags
2010, 25th, albums, Black Country Communion, glenn, Glenn Hughes


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
GH interview / Burrn magazine Tony Takano Media Centre 6 Mar-09-2005 4:28 AM
GH Interview by Metallion Tony Takano Media Centre 3 Dec-27-2004 3:27 AM
CHAT transcript - January 21st, 2004 Webmaster Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 8 Jan-26-2004 9:39 AM
CHAT transcript - February 19th, 2003 Webmaster Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Feb-19-2003 2:45 PM
Oz 2001 Interview David Media Centre 0 Nov-01-2001 11:57 AM

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 1:11 AM.