g l e n n h u g h e s . c o m - Fan Forum


Go Back   Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > SITE CONTACT > Announcements

Announcements Site news & system maintenance notices - read only.

Reply

 
Post New Thread Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Jun-22-2010, 4:31 PM
Webmaster's Avatar
Webmaster Webmaster is offline
 
USA

Member Since: Nov 2000
From: Third Stone From The Sun
Posts: 523
Thanks: 29
Thanked 23 Times in 11 Posts
Arrow Scheduled Maintenance - June 24th, 2010

Late/early (!) on Thursday, June 24th, 2010, there will be scheduled network maintenance taking place. It will effect access to the entire website.

Between 9:00PM-11:00PM PDT (Midnight-2:00AM EDT / 5:00AM-7:00AM GMT) the entire website will be periodically unavailable.

Will post again on this, once the maintenance period is completed!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old Jun-25-2010, 1:38 PM
Webmaster's Avatar
Webmaster Webmaster is offline
 
USA

Member Since: Nov 2000
From: Third Stone From The Sun
Posts: 523
Thanks: 29
Thanked 23 Times in 11 Posts
The scheduled network maintenance was completed without incident and is now complete with all systems a go
Reply With Quote
Reply



Navigate: Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > SITE CONTACT > Announcements

Share Thread

Tags
2010


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Scheduled Maintenance - October 2nd, 2009 Webmaster Announcements 2 Oct-02-2009 8:23 AM
CHAT - June 24th 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 1 Jun-24-2007 8:24 AM
DONE! Scheduled Maintenance Webmaster Announcements 1 Sep-16-2006 1:37 PM
DONE - Scheduled Maintenance Webmaster Announcements 1 Feb-25-2006 8:10 PM
2/27/05 - Scheduled Maintenance Webmaster Announcements 1 Feb-28-2005 11:53 PM

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 4:23 PM.