g l e n n h u g h e s . c o m - Fan Forum


Go Back   Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs

Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs Schedule details & Transcripts from Fan CHAT sessions.

Reply

 
Post New Thread Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Sep-20-2009, 5:24 PM
Shirean's Avatar
Shirean Shirean is offline
 
USA

Member Since: Dec 2000
From: San Francisco, CA.
Posts: 1,421
Thanks: 2,037
Thanked 317 Times in 156 Posts
Icon20 CHAT - September 27th 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT / 10:00pm CET

Please join us for a CHAT - the topic this month is all things GLENN HUGHES

It starts at 4:00pm (EDT) / 1:00pm (PDT) / 9:00pm (GMT) / 10:00pm (CET) on SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 27TH and ends at 6:00pm (EDT) / 3:00pm (PDT) / 11:00pm (GMT) / 12:00am (CET).

On the day, you'll see the CHAT window on top of the Fan Forum pages. If you are a Registered Member and have posted at least 1 message to the Fan Forum community, you can join in straight away, if not, you'll need to Register and post at least 1 message to the Fan Forum community. You'll find a timezone reference, in case you're not sure of the equivalent time where you're located, on the main Monthly CHAT page.

http://www.glennhughes.com/chat/

Please try and arrive on time, as we finish promptly at 6:00pm (EDT) / 3:00pm (PDT) / 11:00pm (GMT) / 12:00am (CET)

We recently introduced a new CHAT program.


As you see from the screenshot, it will be prominently displayed on top of the main Fan Forum home page, so no excuses for not seeing it You will need to be a Registered Member of the Fan Forum and logged in and have posted at least 1 message to the Fan Forum community, should you want to join in and participate!

See a brief demo video below (excuse the small size)...it will explain everything you'll need to know. If you don't have time...just know, that as long as you're logged in and have posted at least 1 message to the Fan Forum community, you'll easily be able to join in and if viewing as a guest (lurker), you'll only be able to view what is being said!
g l e n n h u g h e s . c o m
Reply With Quote
Reply



Navigate: Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs

Share Thread

Tags
2009, glenn, glennhughes.com


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
CHAT - June 28th 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT / 10:00pm CET Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Jun-21-2009 9:14 PM
CHAT - October 26th 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT / 10:00pm CET Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Oct-19-2008 8:40 PM
CHAT - September 28th 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT / 10:00pm CET Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Sep-21-2008 3:28 PM
CHAT - August 24th 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT / 10:00pm CET Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Aug-17-2008 10:13 PM
CHAT - June 29th 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT / 10:00pm CET Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 2 Jun-26-2008 3:47 PM

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:39 AM.