g l e n n h u g h e s . c o m - Fan Forum

Go Back   Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs

Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs Schedule details & Transcripts from Fan CHAT sessions.

Post New Thread Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Feb-22-2009, 8:30 PM

USA

Icon20 CHAT transcript - February 22nd, 2009

There's also an ASCII text file version attached to this message (see below), if you want to save it to disk or if you'd like to Print the transcript, be sure and use Thread Tools/Show Printable Version from the Toolbar above.

CHAT transcript - February 22nd, 2009

David: Afternoon all

Conrad: Hi David

David: Hi there

Conrad: This is my first time in the chat even though I have been a member for a few years

David: Welcome, although I must warn you things always start slow. Most folks tend to show up late! Not sure why that is, but there 'ya go!!

Conrad: No problem. It is a slow day for me and I want to see how things are in here

David: Where are you from?

Conrad: east coast of Canada

Conrad: familiar with that area?

David: Ahhh, so you won't be heading down North at the end of next month then?

Conrad: I can't go too far for the next few months due to responsibilities

Conrad: Hi Grace

tony g: yo yo what up

Conrad: Not too much

Grace: It took me a minute to figure out the new screen.

tony g: its better

Conrad: first time here for me with this system

David: Hi Grace

David: Hi Tony

David: I hear 'ya Conrad!

tony g: hello David how are you

Grace: Where's my blue bowling pin?

David: Long gone Grace

David: You're stuck with a GH face now

tony g: it works

Grace: Oh, no. Something else computer-ese for me to try to figure out?

David: Hi Paul

Wolfysmith: good evening from Cannock

Conrad: Good afternoon from Canada

tony g: chicago here

David: Spring is nearly here, so not too long to go before the next GH fix comes our way!

Conrad: I have never seen him in concert yet

David: Hi Chip

Wolfysmith: Hey Chip!