g l e n n h u g h e s . c o m - Fan Forum


Go Back   Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs

Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs Schedule details & Transcripts from Fan CHAT sessions.

Reply

 
Post New Thread Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Dec-07-2008, 9:36 PM
Shirean's Avatar
Shirean Shirean is offline
 
USA

Member Since: Dec 2000
From: San Francisco, CA.
Posts: 1,421
Thanks: 2,037
Thanked 317 Times in 156 Posts
Icon20 CHAT - December 14th 4:00pm EST / 1:00pm PST / 9:00pm GMT / 10:00pm CET

Please join us for the last Monthly CHAT of 2008 - this time a session to talk about all things F U N K
and GLENN HUGHES

http://www.glennhughes.com/chat/

It starts at 4:00pm (EST) / 1:00pm (PST) / 9:00pm (GMT) / 10:00PM (CET) on SUNDAY, DECEMBER 14TH and ends at 6:00pm (EST) / 3:00pm (PST) / 11:00pm (GMT) / 12:00AM (CET).

On the day, either go to the CHAT page directly or via the FANS menu link at the top & bottom of each page and then select the CHAT option. You'll also find a timezone reference, in case you're not sure of the equivalent time where you're located.

http://www.glennhughes.com/chat/

Please try and arrive on time, as we finish promptly at 6:00pm (EST) / 3:00pm (PST) / 11:00pm (GMT) / 12:00AM (CET)

Once at the CHAT login screen, type in a CHAT name or if you have a registered CHAT Member name - your Member name & password - then select the Monthly CHAT room and double-click it when highlighted.

Remember, the CHAT now uses Adobe's Flash....more on that here.

Hope to CHAT with you then!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old Dec-09-2008, 2:54 PM
Dani California's Avatar
Dani California Dani California is offline
 
UK

Member Since: Dec 2005
From: North West
Posts: 132
Thanks: 147
Thanked 13 Times in 12 Posts
Icon27

This time we will try to join the chat
My mum is coming from Bulgaria on that day,
but we will try to join even for a while
Lots of Love and Respect

DANI and PETE
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old Dec-09-2008, 9:02 PM
captmidnite1962's Avatar
captmidnite1962 captmidnite1962 is offline
 
USA

Member Since: Jun 2002
From: Leesburg VA
Posts: 815
Thanks: 7
Thanked 49 Times in 25 Posts
No sleep till Brooklyn!!

I am off Saturday nigt which means I will actually be awake at 4 p.m. I can't use the excuse that I overslept and missed the chat!

The Funk Fest in NYC will be here before we know it!!

captmidnite1962's Sig:Yours In The Funk
Bill "Capt. Midnite" Redford



www.facebook.com/bill.redford

"Cause if you fake the FUNK..your nose got to grow!" Bootsy Collins
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old Dec-10-2008, 10:39 AM
FCinnella's Avatar
FCinnella FCinnella is offline
 
USA

Member Since: Mar 2004
From: Madeira Beach, FL
Posts: 976
Thanks: 34
Thanked 57 Times in 41 Posts
I would love to say I will be there, but I know me all too well and will forget (Ah to get old). Of course discussing NYC will really make for some good conversation and if Dani and Pete are there wold give us a chance to catch up on lost time.
And Bill, the FunkFest will be awesome.
Reply With Quote
Reply



Navigate: Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs

Share Thread

Tags
2008, Glenn Hughes, glennhughes.com


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
CHAT - November 23rd 4:00pm EST / 1:00pm PST / 9:00pm GMT / 10:00pm CET Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Nov-17-2008 5:57 AM
CHAT - February 17th 4:00pm EST / 1:00pm PST / 9:00pm GMT Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Feb-11-2008 9:15 AM
CHAT - January 20th 4:00pm EST / 1:00pm PST / 9:00pm GMT Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Jan-13-2008 7:38 PM
CHAT - December 16th 4:00pm EST / 1:00pm PST / 9:00pm GMT Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Dec-10-2007 5:43 AM
CHAT - December 18th 4:00pm EST / 1:00pm PST / 9:00pm GMT Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 1 Dec-18-2005 6:26 AM

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 2:22 AM.