g l e n n h u g h e s . c o m - Fan Forum


Go Back   Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs

Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs Schedule details & Transcripts from Fan CHAT sessions.

Reply

 
Post New Thread Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Jun-22-2008, 6:56 PM
Shirean's Avatar
Shirean Shirean is offline
 
USA

Member Since: Dec 2000
From: San Francisco, CA.
Posts: 1,421
Thanks: 2,036
Thanked 317 Times in 156 Posts
Icon20 CHAT - June 29th 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT / 10:00pm CET

Please join us for a CHAT - this time a session to talk about all things F U N K and GLENN HUGHES

http://www.glennhughes.com/chat/

It starts at 4:00pm (EDT) / 1:00pm (PDT) / 9:00pm (GMT) / 10:00PM (CET) on SUNDAY, JUNE 29TH and ends at 6:00pm (EDT) / 3:00pm (PDT) / 11:00pm (GMT) / 12:00AM (CET).

On the day, either go to the CHAT page directly or via the FANS menu link at the top & bottom of each page and then select the CHAT option. You'll also find a timezone reference, in case you're not sure of the equivalent time where you're located.

http://www.glennhughes.com/chat/

Please try and arrive on time, as we finish promptly at 6:00pm (EDT) / 3:00pm (PDT) / 11:00pm (GMT) / 12:00AM (CET)

Once at the CHAT login screen, type in a CHAT name or if you have a registered CHAT Member name - your Member name & password - then select the Monthly CHAT room and lastly, click the "Go to Room" button.

Hope to CHAT with you then!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old Jun-23-2008, 2:10 PM
chrisloeb's Avatar
chrisloeb chrisloeb is offline
 
Austria

Member Since: Sep 2002
From: Vienna, Austria
Posts: 1,258
Thanks: 268
Thanked 137 Times in 83 Posts
Icon15

I will definitely miss (at least) the first hour again this time, since the chat starts right in the middle of the second half of the Euro 2008 final!?
But if I make it I will let you know first hand who the winner is...
Cheers,
Christian

chrisloeb's Sig:
MEDUSA

Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old Jun-26-2008, 3:47 PM
captmidnite1962's Avatar
captmidnite1962 captmidnite1962 is offline
 
USA

Member Since: Jun 2002
From: Leesburg VA
Posts: 815
Thanks: 7
Thanked 49 Times in 25 Posts
I'll be there!

I will be back from VA on Saturday..so I will be available for the chat on Sunday....should be fun as always!

I was visiting with my parents' next door neighbor and he had the Spain-Russia match on....Spain was up 3-0 with about 9 minutes left....

Remember kids..steal wireless, go to jail!!

captmidnite1962's Sig:Yours In The Funk
Bill "Capt. Midnite" Redford



www.facebook.com/bill.redford

"Cause if you fake the FUNK..your nose got to grow!" Bootsy Collins
Reply With Quote
Reply



Navigate: Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs

Share Thread

Tags
2008, Glenn Hughes, glennhughes.com, win


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
CHAT - May 25th 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 2 May-19-2008 3:01 PM
CHAT - April 27th 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 2 Apr-24-2008 1:58 PM
CHAT - March 30th 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 2 Mar-30-2008 4:01 PM
CHAT - June 24th 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 1 Jun-24-2007 8:24 AM
CHAT - May 20th 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 2 May-20-2007 12:29 PM

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 5:39 AM.