g l e n n h u g h e s . c o m - Fan Forum


Go Back   Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs

Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs Schedule details & Transcripts from Fan CHAT sessions.

Reply

 
Post New Thread Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Feb-05-2006, 9:25 AM
AYESHA's Avatar
AYESHA AYESHA is offline
 
UK

Member Since: Sep 2005
From: Hatfield, Herts.
Posts: 198
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Icon20 Next CHAT

When does the next chat session begin and what to do to get in ?.

Ayesha
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old Feb-05-2006, 9:29 AM
David's Avatar
David David is offline
 
 
 
zUKUSA

Member Since: Dec 2000
From: San Francisco, CA.
Posts: 7,674
Thanks: 922
Thanked 5,368 Times in 2,480 Posts
It's on Sunday, February 19th at 4:00PM EST / 1:00PM PST / 9:00PM GMT / 10:00PM CET

You can always check the Calendar (see link above) where it shows each month's scheduled CHAT date & time.

All you need is a web browser that is capable of running Java (which most are) - go ahead and try it out right now if you like - you don't have to register if you don't want to.
Reply With Quote
Reply



Navigate: Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs

Share Thread

Tags
GHPG.net


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
CHAT transcript - October 23rd, 2002 Webmaster Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 5 Oct-28-2002 8:16 AM
CHAT transcript - June 19th, 2002 Webmaster Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Jun-19-2002 1:30 PM
CHAT transcript - May 22nd, 2002 Webmaster Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 May-22-2002 12:23 PM
CHAT transcript - April 17th, 2002 Webmaster Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Apr-17-2002 4:33 PM
CHAT transcript - March 20th, 2002 Webmaster Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Mar-20-2002 8:16 PM

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:09 AM.