g l e n n h u g h e s . c o m - Fan Forum


Go Back   Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > SITE CONTACT > Announcements

Announcements Site news & system maintenance notices - read only.

Reply

 
Post New Thread Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Aug-05-2001, 11:42 PM
Webmaster's Avatar
Webmaster Webmaster is offline
 
USA

Member Since: Nov 2000
From: Third Stone From The Sun
Posts: 520
Thanks: 29
Thanked 23 Times in 11 Posts
Arrow Regional CHAT Schedule

In order to facilitate the CHAT sessions, it's best that the schedules are set based on region - this way everyone has a chance to talk with each other in the same timezones. Of course, if you're an insomniac feel free to join in anytime - it's open 24x7x365 [img]/infopop/emoticons/icon_wink.gif[/img]

Apologies in advance if we leave an area out - join in the nearest timezone to you.

EUROPE
7:00pm GMT - London
8:00pm CET - Amsterdam, Paris, Stockholm, Madrid, Munich, Warsaw, Lisbon etc.
10:00pm MSK - Moscow

USA
9:00pm EST - New York, Boston, Atlanta, Orlando etc.
8:00pm CST - Dallas, Austin, Kansas City, Chicago, New Orleans, Tulsa etc.
7:00pm MST - Albuquerque, Phoenix, Salt Lake City, Denver etc.
6:00pm PST - Los Angeles, San Francisco, Seattle, Portland, Las Vegas etc.
3:00pm HST - Honolulu, Maui etc.

SOUTH AMERICA
6:00pm - Bogota
6:00pm - Lima
8:00pm - Brazilia
8:00pm - Buenos Aires
8:00pm - Rio de Janeiro
8:00pm - Sao Paulo
8:00pm - Montevideo

ASIA/AUSTRALIA
7:00pm - Hong Kong
7:00pm - Singapore
7:00pm - Perth
8:00pm - Tokyo
9:00pm - Sydney
9:00pm - Melbourne

AFRICA
9:00pm - Harare
9:00pm - Johannesburg
Reply With Quote
Reply



Navigate: Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > SITE CONTACT > Announcements

Share Thread

Tags
London, Los Angeles, Video


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
CHAT transcript - October 23rd, 2002 Webmaster Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 5 Oct-28-2002 8:16 AM
CHAT transcript - June 19th, 2002 Webmaster Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Jun-19-2002 1:30 PM
CHAT transcript - May 22nd, 2002 Webmaster Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 May-22-2002 12:23 PM
CHAT transcript - April 17th, 2002 Webmaster Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Apr-17-2002 4:33 PM
CHAT transcript - March 20th, 2002 Webmaster Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Mar-20-2002 8:16 PM

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 3:53 PM.