g l e n n h u g h e s . c o m - Fan Forum


Go Back   Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > Media Centre > Audio

Audio Got soundbytes, past or present? Place them here!

Reply

 
Post New Thread Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old Oct-04-2020, 7:01 PM
David's Avatar
David David is offline
 
 
 
zUKUSA

Member Since: Dec 2000
From: San Francisco, CA.
Posts: 8,115
Thanks: 1,033
Thanked 6,064 Times in 2,803 Posts
Icon33 KLOS 95.5 Glenn Hughes Interview - October 2020


Glenn will be the featured guest LIVE on air at 95.5FM KLOS based in Los Angeles, California, USA, tomorrow afternoon, Monday, October 5th, 2020 @ 1:00PM PT (4:00PM ET / 9:00PM BST / 10:00PM CET).

He will be interviewed by host, Marci Wiser, talkin' The Dead Daisies and more

You can tune-in online via www.955klos.com and/or www.iheart.com/live/955-KLOS-5340
Reply With Quote
The Following Funkmeister Says Thank You to David For This Useful Post:
  #2  
Old Oct-05-2020, 6:26 PM
David's Avatar
David David is offline
 
 
 
zUKUSA

Member Since: Dec 2000
From: San Francisco, CA.
Posts: 8,115
Thanks: 1,033
Thanked 6,064 Times in 2,803 Posts

Glenn was the featured guest of Marci Wiser from 95.5FM KLOS based in Los Angeles, California, USA earlier today.

He talks The Dead Daisies, Black Country Communion and more - runtime just over 15 minutes with music
Attached Files
File Type: mp3 GH_TDD_KLOS_100520.mp3 (14.58 MB, 12 views)
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Funkmeisters Say Thank You to David For This Useful Post:
Reply



Navigate: Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > Media Centre > Audio

Share Thread

Tags
2020, glenn, Glenn Hughes, KLOS, Marci Wiser, music, The Dead Daisies


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
CHAT with GLENN transcript - February 17th, 2007 Webmaster Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 2 Feb-18-2007 11:32 AM
CHAT with GLENN transcript - October 15th, 2006 Webmaster Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 13 Oct-23-2006 11:46 AM
CHAT with GLENN transcript - January 30th, 2005 Webmaster Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 2 Feb-01-2005 6:17 AM
CHAT with GLENN transcript - August 24th, 2003 Webmaster Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 8 Aug-31-2003 4:57 AM
CHAT with GLENN transcript - February 9th, 2003 Webmaster Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Feb-09-2003 5:30 PM

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 9:54 PM.