g l e n n h u g h e s . c o m - Fan Forum


Go Back   Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs

Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs Schedule details & Transcripts from Fan CHAT sessions.

Closed Thread

 
Post New Thread Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old Jan-28-2004, 12:04 PM
Shirean's Avatar
Shirean Shirean is offline
 
USA

Member Since: Dec 2000
From: San Francisco, CA.
Posts: 1,421
Thanks: 2,238
Thanked 317 Times in 156 Posts
CHAT Live with GLENN


Get ready for a Valentine's Weekend treat

GLENN has graciously agreed to join us once again for a LIVE CHAT on Sunday, February 15th between 10:30AM - 12:30PM PST (1:30-3:30pm EST / 6:30-8:30pm GMT / 7:30-9:30pm CET).

He'll be just back from the HTP tour of Japan and preparing for the 30+ shows across Russia and Europe! I'm sure you'll have plenty to ask him about that and of course, anything else you'd like to find out

We can only accomodate 25 people at any one time...if you connect and see there's less than that online, feel free to hang out, but if we're near the limit, we request you say Hi!, ask your question(s) and then bid farewell, so the next person has a chance. You can also email us your questions ahead of time to CHAT@GHPG.net and we'll pass them on to have those answered for you.

A transcript will be made available for later viewing should you be unable to make it.

Many thanks to both GLENN & GABI for agreeing to what will be another very special morning.

On the day, simply click the CHAT link from any page on the site, then once you launch the CHAT window, select the CHAT with GLENN room!

Talk to 'ya on FEBRUARY 15TH

 
Closed Thread



Navigate: Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs

Share Thread

Tags
Gabi, GHPG.net, glenn, HTP, Pix, tour


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
CHAT with GLENN transcript - January 30th, 2005 Webmaster Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 2 Feb-01-2005 6:17 AM
CHAT with GLENN transcript - February 15th, 2004 Webmaster Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 3 Feb-16-2004 6:45 AM
CHAT with GLENN transcript - August 24th, 2003 Webmaster Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 8 Aug-31-2003 4:57 AM
CHAT with GLENN transcript - February 9th, 2003 Webmaster Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Feb-09-2003 5:30 PM
CHAT transcript - April 17th, 2002 Webmaster Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Apr-17-2002 4:33 PM

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:28 PM.