g l e n n h u g h e s . c o m - Fan Forum


Go Back   Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > Media Centre > Audio

Audio Got soundbytes, past or present? Place them here!

Reply

 
Post New Thread Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old Mar-01-2019, 2:36 AM
David's Avatar
David David is offline
 
 
 
zUKUSA

Member Since: Dec 2000
From: San Francisco, CA.
Posts: 7,984
Thanks: 995
Thanked 5,818 Times in 2,710 Posts
Icon34 Planet Rock Interview - March 2019

Glenn will be the featured guest of Mark Jeeves on Planet Rock this Sunday, March 3rd, 2019, talkin' about his May UK tour and more

It's set to air at 7:00PM GMT (11:00AM PT / 2:00PM ET / 8:00PM CET).

You can tune-in online via www.planetrock.com


Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Funkmeisters Say Thank You to David For This Useful Post:
  #2  
Old Mar-09-2019, 3:36 PM
David's Avatar
David David is offline
 
 
 
zUKUSA

Member Since: Dec 2000
From: San Francisco, CA.
Posts: 7,984
Thanks: 995
Thanked 5,818 Times in 2,710 Posts
Icon34 Planet Rock March 2019 Interview

Glenn's recent interview with Mark Jeeves of Planet Rock originally broadcast on Sunday, March 3rd, 2019.

Runtime just under 15 minutes
Attached Files
File Type: mp3 gh_planetrock_030319.mp3 (33.34 MB, 17 views)
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Funkmeisters Say Thank You to David For This Useful Post:
Reply



Navigate: Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > Media Centre > Audio

Share Thread

Tags
1999, 2000, 2019, Classic Deep Purple Live, glenn, Glenn Hughes, glennhughesonline, Interview, Mark Jeeves, Planet Rock, rock, tour


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Planet Rock Interview @ Steelhouse Festival 2018 David Video 0 Jul-29-2018 3:47 PM
Bowie's crash pad!! David Video 2 Jan-31-2016 5:15 PM
Long Live Rock Interview, 11:00AM July 4th, 2010 David Audio 1 Jul-04-2010 9:59 PM
gh interview classic rock march issue musicman Media Centre 4 Feb-21-2005 7:02 PM
GH Total Rock March 4th Interview Shirean Audio 0 Mar-04-2002 3:02 AM

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 8:15 PM.