g l e n n h u g h e s . c o m - Fan Forum


Go Back   Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > Media Centre > Audio

Audio Got soundbytes, past or present? Place them here!

Reply

 
Post New Thread Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old Feb-11-2007, 9:23 PM
David's Avatar
David David is offline
 
 
 
zUKUSA

Member Since: Dec 2000
From: San Francisco, CA.
Posts: 8,001
Thanks: 1,003
Thanked 5,852 Times in 2,722 Posts
Icon33 WMMT Preview Listening Party


Last night over at WMMT in Kentucky and hosted by Greg Napier.....Music For The Divine was given it's debut on the station, previewing a couple of tracks ahead of next week's full listening party, which will also feature a full length interview with GLENN

Greg also featured the American radio debut of the bonus tracks from the Hughes/Thrall remaster

Be sure and tune-in next week for the interview with GLENN and the new music. It will run for 2 hours and is broadcast at appalshop.org/wmmt (click "Listen Live" to tune-in)...on Sunday, February 18th at 10:30PM EST (7:30PM PST/ 3:30AM GMT/ 4:30AM CET).
Attached Files
File Type: mp3 wmmtpreview021107.mp3 (2.82 MB, 13 views)
Reply With Quote
Reply



Navigate: Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > Media Centre > Audio

Share Thread

Tags
debut, GHPG.net, glenn, Hughes/Thrall


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Vegas "We Will Rock You" Party Pix David Video 12 Jan-20-2015 7:49 PM
WMMT Glenn Interview & Listening Party David Media Centre 6 Feb-12-2007 12:04 AM
M4TD Listening Party, The Classic Metal Show David Media Centre 0 Jan-22-2007 6:09 AM
Whatcha listening to? toadsterama Off Topic 42 Aug-22-2006 7:44 AM

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 9:41 AM.