g l e n n h u g h e s . c o m - Fan Forum


Go Back   Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > News & Updates

News & Updates All the latest official News plus Glenn's live updates direct from Twitter!

Reply

 
Post New Thread Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Jan-26-2017, 4:06 AM
David's Avatar
David David is offline
 
 
 
zUKUSA

Member Since: Dec 2000
From: San Francisco, CA.
Posts: 7,689
Thanks: 923
Thanked 5,379 Times in 2,488 Posts
Icon34 BBC Radio Bristol Interview February 2nd, 2017


Next Thursday, February 2nd, 2017 at 2:00PM GMT (6:00AM PT / 9:00AM ET / 3:00PM CET), Glenn will be the featured guest of the Afternoon Show hosted by Claire Cavanagh of BBC Radio Bristol.

He'll be talkin' Resonate, current tour, as well as playing some tunes

On the day you can listen online via www.bbc.co.uk/radiobristol

...and if you miss it on the day, you can listen on demand the following day via www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p04nf4p2

Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Funkmeisters Say Thank You to David For This Useful Post:
  #2  
Old Jan-31-2017, 5:51 AM
glazosifo's Avatar
glazosifo glazosifo is offline
 
UK

Member Since: Apr 2009
From: Glastonbury
Posts: 125
Thanks: 161
Thanked 24 Times in 17 Posts
GH on BBC Radio Bristol Interview 2/2/17 2pm

Great to hear Glenn's promoting the the gig at 'The Fleece' in Bristol.Hope it brings some new fans to the gig and people are enlightened of Glenn's illustrious history whilst keeping things 'present tense'.
Reply With Quote
Reply



Navigate: Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > News & Updates

Share Thread

Tags
2017, BBC Radio Bristol, glenn, Glenn Hughes, history, Interview, tour


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
BBC Radio 5 Glenn Hughes Interview... David Audio 1 Nov-11-2011 6:59 PM
BCC Joe Bonamassa BBC Radio Wales Interview David Media Centre 0 Jun-14-2011 4:25 AM
BBC UK WM 95.6 FM Radio Interview David Audio 5 May-21-2009 5:27 PM
Iommi BBC Radio 1 Interview David Audio 0 Jul-05-2005 6:29 PM
BBC - 6 Music - Iommi Interview Shirean Audio 0 Nov-06-2004 10:18 PM

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 2:57 AM.