g l e n n h u g h e s . c o m - Fan Forum


Go Back   Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs

Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs Schedule details & Transcripts from Fan CHAT sessions.

Reply

 
Post New Thread Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Jan-18-2009, 8:44 PM
Shirean's Avatar
Shirean Shirean is offline
 
USA

Member Since: Dec 2000
From: San Francisco, CA.
Posts: 1,421
Thanks: 2,036
Thanked 317 Times in 156 Posts
Icon20 CHAT - January 25th 4:00pm EST / 1:00pm PST / 9:00pm GMT / 10:00pm CET

Please join us for a CHAT - the topic this month is all things GLENN HUGHES

It starts at 4:00pm (EST) / 1:00pm (PST) / 9:00pm (GMT) / 10:00pm (CET) on SUNDAY, JANUARY 25TH and ends at 6:00pm (EST) / 3:00pm (PST) / 11:00pm (GMT) / 12:00am (CET).

On the day, either go to the CHAT page directly or via the FANS menu link at the top & bottom of each page and then select the CHAT option. You'll also find a timezone reference, in case you're not sure of the equivalent time where you're located.

http://www.glennhughes.com/chat/

Please try and arrive on time, as we finish promptly at 6:00pm (EST) / 3:00pm (PST) / 11:00pm (GMT) / 12:00am (CET)

Once at the CHAT login screen, type in a CHAT name or if you have a registered CHAT Member name - your Member name & password - then select the Monthly CHAT room and double-click it when highlighted.

Remember, the CHAT now uses Adobe's Flash....more on that here.

Hope to CHAT with you then!
Reply With Quote
Reply



Navigate: Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs

Share Thread

Tags
25th, GHPG.net, glenn, Glenn Hughes, glennhughes.com


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
CHAT - November 23rd 4:00pm EST / 1:00pm PST / 9:00pm GMT / 10:00pm CET Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Nov-17-2008 5:57 AM
CHAT - August 24th 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT / 10:00pm CET Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Aug-17-2008 10:13 PM
CHAT - February 17th 4:00pm EST / 1:00pm PST / 9:00pm GMT Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Feb-11-2008 9:15 AM
CHAT - January 20th 4:00pm EST / 1:00pm PST / 9:00pm GMT Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Jan-13-2008 7:38 PM
CHAT - January 22nd 4:00pm EST / 1:00pm PST / 9:00pm GMT Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Jan-18-2006 8:51 AM

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 2:44 AM.