g l e n n h u g h e s . c o m - Fan Forum


Go Back   Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs

Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs Schedule details & Transcripts from Fan CHAT sessions.

Reply

 
Post New Thread Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old May-19-2008, 2:51 AM
Shirean's Avatar
Shirean Shirean is offline
 
USA

Member Since: Dec 2000
From: San Francisco, CA.
Posts: 1,421
Thanks: 2,036
Thanked 317 Times in 156 Posts
Icon20 CHAT - May 25th 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT

Please join us for a CHAT - this time a session to talk about all things F U N K and GLENN HUGHES

http://www.glennhughes.com/chat/

It starts at 4:00pm (EDT) / 1:00pm (PDT) / 9:00pm (GMT) on SUNDAY, MAY 25TH and ends at
6:00pm (EDT) / 3:00pm (PDT) / 11:00pm (GMT).

On the day, either go to the CHAT page directly or via the FANS menu link at the top & bottom of each page and then select the CHAT option. You'll also find a timezone reference, in case you're not sure of the equivalent time where you're located.

http://www.glennhughes.com/chat/

Please try and arrive on time, as we finish promptly at 6:00pm (EDT) / 3:00pm (PDT) / 11:00pm (GMT)

Once at the CHAT login screen, type in a CHAT name or if you have a registered CHAT Member name - your Member name & password - then select the Monthly CHAT room and lastly, click the "Go to Room" button.

Hope to CHAT with you then!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old May-19-2008, 3:08 AM
captmidnite1962's Avatar
captmidnite1962 captmidnite1962 is offline
 
USA

Member Since: Jun 2002
From: Leesburg VA
Posts: 815
Thanks: 7
Thanked 49 Times in 25 Posts
I can finally join the fun again!!

Great news...

Since I got my lap top I can actually join in on the chats again. I roll out of bed at about 4 in the afternoon just in time for the chat to start. And no, I won't be sitting at the computer in my pajamas and fuzzy slippers either!

I have missed the chats..it will be good to be back again

captmidnite1962's Sig:Yours In The Funk
Bill "Capt. Midnite" Redford



www.facebook.com/bill.redford

"Cause if you fake the FUNK..your nose got to grow!" Bootsy Collins
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old May-19-2008, 3:01 PM
wolfysmith's Avatar
wolfysmith wolfysmith is offline
 
 
UK

Member Since: Aug 2002
From: Cannock, Staffs.
Posts: 2,208
Thanks: 105
Thanked 747 Times in 351 Posts
cant make this one. will be completely offline for a couple of weeks from the 23rd.

wolfysmith's Sig: "It's in my blood"
Reply With Quote
Reply



Navigate: Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs

Share Thread

Tags
25th, Glenn Hughes, glennhughes.com


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
CHAT - April 27th 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 2 Apr-24-2008 1:58 PM
CHAT - March 30th 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 2 Mar-30-2008 4:01 PM
CHAT - October 21st 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Oct-14-2007 9:41 PM
CHAT - September 23rd 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Sep-16-2007 8:14 PM
CHAT - June 24th 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 1 Jun-24-2007 8:24 AM

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 4:56 AM.