g l e n n h u g h e s . c o m - Fan Forum


Go Back   Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs

Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs Schedule details & Transcripts from Fan CHAT sessions.

Reply

 
Post New Thread Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Apr-21-2008, 6:49 PM
Shirean's Avatar
Shirean Shirean is offline
 
USA

Member Since: Dec 2000
From: San Francisco, CA.
Posts: 1,421
Thanks: 2,037
Thanked 317 Times in 156 Posts
Icon20 CHAT - April 27th 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT

Please join us for a CHAT - this time a session to talk about all things GLENN HUGHES

It starts at 4:00pm (EDT) / 1:00pm (PDT) / 9:00pm (GMT) on SUNDAY, APRIL 27TH and ends at
6:00pm (EDT) / 3:00pm (PDT) / 11:00pm (GMT).

On the day, just click on the CHAT icon above. You'll also find there, a timezone reference, in case you're not sure of the equivalent time where you're located.

Please try and arrive on time, as we finish promptly at 6:00pm (EDT) / 3:00pm (PDT) / 11:00pm (GMT)

Once at the CHAT login screen, type in a CHAT name or if you have a registered CHAT Member name - your Member name & password - then select the Monthly CHAT room and lastly, click the "Go to Room" button.

Hope to CHAT with you then!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old Apr-22-2008, 7:35 AM
purplemusic purplemusic is offline
 
USA

Member Since: Jun 2007
From: Chas., S.C.
Posts: 791
Thanks: 28
Thanked 20 Times in 16 Posts
i look foward to trying to be there. this month, i'm going to get my grocery shopping done early.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old Apr-24-2008, 1:58 PM
chrisloeb's Avatar
chrisloeb chrisloeb is offline
 
Austria

Member Since: Sep 2002
From: Vienna, Austria
Posts: 1,258
Thanks: 268
Thanked 137 Times in 83 Posts
Can't make it this time - I'm going to be ON STAGE during the chat...
C.

chrisloeb's Sig:
MEDUSA

Reply With Quote
Reply



Navigate: Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs

Share Thread

Tags
GHPG.net, glenn, Glenn Hughes, MySpace


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
CHAT - March 30th 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 2 Mar-30-2008 4:01 PM
CHAT - October 21st 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Oct-14-2007 9:41 PM
CHAT - September 23rd 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Sep-16-2007 8:14 PM
CHAT - August 19th 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 1 Aug-14-2007 12:38 AM
CHAT - June 24th 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 1 Jun-24-2007 8:24 AM

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 5:51 AM.