g l e n n h u g h e s . c o m - Fan Forum


Go Back   Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > SITE CONTACT > Announcements

Announcements Site news & system maintenance notices - read only.

Reply

 
Post New Thread Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Aug-27-2007, 12:50 PM
Webmaster's Avatar
Webmaster Webmaster is offline
 
USA

Member Since: Nov 2000
From: Third Stone From The Sun
Posts: 523
Thanks: 29
Thanked 23 Times in 11 Posts
Exclamation Network Maintenance

In the early morning of Saturday, September 1st, 2007 at 2:00AM EDT/11:00PM PDT (Friday night)
7:00AM GMT/8:00AM CET
our web hosting company will be performing some scheduled network maintenance.

This will result in one or more brief interruptions in service while they complete their maintenance activities; the interruptions are expected to last for less than 1-hour. However, due to the complexity of the work, the service interruption may be longer.

Once completed, full site availability will return.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Cheers,
David & Shirean

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old Aug-31-2007, 2:16 PM
Webmaster's Avatar
Webmaster Webmaster is offline
 
USA

Member Since: Nov 2000
From: Third Stone From The Sun
Posts: 523
Thanks: 29
Thanked 23 Times in 11 Posts
Just a reminder and as mentioned a couple of days ago - we'll be off the air for a short time later on.

Will post again when on the other side

Cheers,
David & Shirean
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old Sep-01-2007, 1:43 PM
Webmaster's Avatar
Webmaster Webmaster is offline
 
USA

Member Since: Nov 2000
From: Third Stone From The Sun
Posts: 523
Thanks: 29
Thanked 23 Times in 11 Posts
The network maintenance was completed successfully, with only 7 minutes of total downtime

Thanks for your cooperation.

Cheers,
David & Shirean
Reply With Quote
Reply



Navigate: Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > SITE CONTACT > Announcements

Share Thread

Tags
1st, 2007, David, Shirean


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Network Maintenance Webmaster Announcements 0 Sep-29-2006 12:08 PM
DONE! Upgrade & Maintenance Webmaster Announcements 2 Aug-20-2006 4:20 AM
Network Maintenance Webmaster Announcements 0 Aug-01-2006 9:46 AM
Scheduled Maintenance Webmaster Announcements 1 Nov-27-2005 6:30 PM
2/27/05 - Scheduled Maintenance Webmaster Announcements 1 Feb-28-2005 11:53 PM

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 3:55 AM.