g l e n n h u g h e s . c o m - Fan Forum


Go Back   Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > SITE CONTACT > Announcements

Announcements Site news & system maintenance notices - read only.

Reply

 
Post New Thread Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Jan-15-2007, 3:46 PM
Webmaster's Avatar
Webmaster Webmaster is offline
 
USA

Member Since: Nov 2000
From: Third Stone From The Sun
Posts: 520
Thanks: 29
Thanked 23 Times in 11 Posts
Arrow Scheduled Maintenance

We will be performing regularly scheduled server maintenance early Thursday morning, January 18th
at 12:00AM EST (9:00PM PST (Wednesday night) / 5:00AM GMT / 6:00AM CET).

The entire GHPG.net web site including the Fan Forum will be unavailable for up to 10 minutes during that time.

Once completed, full access will be restored.

See you on the other side

Cheers,
David & Shirean

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old Jan-18-2007, 10:28 PM
Webmaster's Avatar
Webmaster Webmaster is offline
 
USA

Member Since: Nov 2000
From: Third Stone From The Sun
Posts: 520
Thanks: 29
Thanked 23 Times in 11 Posts
The server maintenance completed without problems and everything is back to normal

Thanks for your cooperation.
Reply With Quote
Reply



Navigate: Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > SITE CONTACT > Announcements

Share Thread

Tags
David, GHPG.net, Shirean


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Web server scheduled maintenance Webmaster Announcements 1 Jan-15-2007 3:40 PM
DONE! Scheduled Maintenance Webmaster Announcements 1 Sep-16-2006 1:37 PM
DONE - Scheduled Maintenance Webmaster Announcements 1 Feb-25-2006 8:10 PM
Scheduled Maintenance Webmaster Announcements 1 Nov-27-2005 6:30 PM
2/27/05 - Scheduled Maintenance Webmaster Announcements 1 Feb-28-2005 11:53 PM

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:06 AM.