g l e n n h u g h e s . c o m - Fan Forum


Go Back   Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs

Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs Schedule details & Transcripts from Fan CHAT sessions.

Reply

 
Post New Thread Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old Aug-17-2005, 3:42 PM
Shirean's Avatar
Shirean Shirean is offline
 
USA

Member Since: Dec 2000
From: San Francisco, CA.
Posts: 1,421
Thanks: 2,036
Thanked 317 Times in 156 Posts
Icon20 CHAT - August 21st 4:00pm EST / 1:00pm PST / 9:00pm GMT

Please join us for a CHAT - this time a session to talk about All Things GLENN HUGHES and more!

It starts at 4:00pm (EST) / 1:00pm (PST) / 9:00pm (GMT) on SUNDAY, AUGUST 21ST and ends at 6:00pm (EST) / 3:00pm (PST) / 11:00pm (GMT).

On the day, just click on the CHAT icon above. You'll also find there, a timezone reference, in case you're not sure of the equivalent time where you're located.

Please try and arrive on time, as we finish promptly at 6:00pm (EST) / 3:00pm (PST) / 11:00pm (GMT)

Once at the CHAT login screen, select the Monthly CHAT room (the other rooms will be closed). Enter a Nickname or your CHAT Login Name, if you've registered one with us, and then click Login.

Hope to CHAT with you then!
Reply With Quote
Reply



Navigate: Glenn Hughes Fan Forum > COMMUNICATE > Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs

Share Thread

Tags
1st, GHPG.net, glenn, Glenn Hughes


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
CHAT - November 20th 4:00pm EST / 1:00pm PST / 9:00pm GMT Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Nov-16-2005 10:14 AM
CHAT - October 23rd 4:00pm EST / 1:00pm PST / 9:00pm GMT Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 2 Oct-20-2005 5:06 PM
CHAT - September 18th 4:00pm EST / 1:00pm PST / 9:00pm GMT Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Sep-14-2005 12:12 PM
CHAT - July 27th 4:00pm EST / 1:00pm PST Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Jul-24-2005 9:03 AM
CHAT - August 21st 1:00pm PST Shirean Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs 0 Aug-19-2002 11:43 AM

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:35 PM.