View Single Post
  #1  
Old Oct-19-2008, 8:40 PM
Shirean's Avatar
Shirean Shirean is offline
 
USA

Member Since: Dec 2000
From: San Francisco, CA.
Posts: 1,421
Thanks: 2,238
Thanked 317 Times in 156 Posts
Icon20 CHAT - October 26th 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT / 10:00pm CET

Please join us for a CHAT - this time a session to talk about all things F U N K and GLENN HUGHES

http://www.glennhughes.com/chat/

It starts at 4:00pm (EDT) / 1:00pm (PDT) / 9:00pm (GMT) / 10:00PM (CET) on SUNDAY, OCTOBER 26TH and ends at 6:00pm (EDT) / 3:00pm (PDT) / 11:00pm (GMT) / 12:00AM (CET).

On the day, either go to the CHAT page directly or via the FANS menu link at the top & bottom of each page and then select the CHAT option. You'll also find a timezone reference, in case you're not sure of the equivalent time where you're located.

http://www.glennhughes.com/chat/

Please try and arrive on time, as we finish promptly at 6:00pm (EDT) / 3:00pm (PDT) / 11:00pm (GMT) / 12:00AM (CET)

Once at the CHAT login screen, type in a CHAT name or if you have a registered CHAT Member name - your Member name & password - then select the Monthly CHAT room and double-click it when highlighted.

Remember, the CHAT now uses Adobe's Flash....more on that here.

Hope to CHAT with you then!
Reply With Quote