View Single Post
  #132  
Old Dec-07-2012, 5:18 PM
David's Avatar
David David is offline
 
 
 
zUKUSA

Member Since: Dec 2000
From: San Francisco, CA.
Posts: 8,001
Thanks: 1,003
Thanked 5,852 Times in 2,722 Posts
Late notice.... BUT... LIVE Webcast TONIGHT (Fri. Dec 7th) from New York City

8:00PM ET (5:00PM PT) and 10:00PM ET (7:00PM PT)

http://iridiumlive.com/live-webcast
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Funkmeisters Say Thank You to David For This Useful Post: