Glenn Hughes Fan Forum

Glenn Hughes Fan Forum (http://www.glennhughes.com/fanforum/index.php)
-   Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs (http://www.glennhughes.com/fanforum/forumdisplay.php?f=14)
-   -   CHAT - March 22nd 4:00pm EST / 1:00pm PST / 9:00pm GMT / 10:00pm CET (http://www.glennhughes.com/fanforum/showthread.php?t=6145)

Shirean Mar-15-2009 8:12 PM

CHAT - March 22nd 4:00pm EST / 1:00pm PST / 9:00pm GMT / 10:00pm CET
 
Please join us for a CHAT - the topic this month is all things GLENN HUGHES :cool:

It starts at 4:00pm (EST) / 1:00pm (PST) / 9:00pm (GMT) / 10:00pm (CET) on SUNDAY, MARCH 22ND and ends at 6:00pm (EST) / 3:00pm (PST) / 11:00pm (GMT) / 12:00am (CET).

On the day, either go to the CHAT page directly or via the FANS menu link at the top & bottom of each page and then select the CHAT option. You'll also find a timezone reference, in case you're not sure of the equivalent time where you're located.

http://www.glennhughes.com/chat/

Please try and arrive on time, as we finish promptly at 6:00pm (EST) / 3:00pm (PST) / 11:00pm (GMT) / 12:00am (CET) ;)

Once at the CHAT login screen, type in a CHAT name or if you have a registered CHAT Member name - your Member name & password - then select the Monthly CHAT room and double-click it when highlighted.

Remember, the CHAT now uses Adobe's Flash....more on that here.

Hope to CHAT with you then!


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 3:21 PM.