Glenn Hughes Fan Forum

Glenn Hughes Fan Forum (http://www.glennhughes.com/fanforum/index.php)
-   Fan CHAT Schedule & Logs (http://www.glennhughes.com/fanforum/forumdisplay.php?f=14)
-   -   CHAT - September 27th 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT / 10:00pm CET (http://www.glennhughes.com/fanforum/showthread.php?t=6477)

Shirean Sep-20-2009 5:24 PM

CHAT - September 27th 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT / 9:00pm GMT / 10:00pm CET
 
Please join us for a CHAT - the topic this month is all things GLENN HUGHES :cool:

It starts at 4:00pm (EDT) / 1:00pm (PDT) / 9:00pm (GMT) / 10:00pm (CET) on SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 27TH and ends at 6:00pm (EDT) / 3:00pm (PDT) / 11:00pm (GMT) / 12:00am (CET).

On the day, you'll see the CHAT window on top of the Fan Forum pages. If you are a Registered Member and have posted at least 1 message to the Fan Forum community, you can join in straight away, if not, you'll need to Register and post at least 1 message to the Fan Forum community. You'll find a timezone reference, in case you're not sure of the equivalent time where you're located, on the main Monthly CHAT page.

http://www.glennhughes.com/chat/

Please try and arrive on time, as we finish promptly at 6:00pm (EDT) / 3:00pm (PDT) / 11:00pm (GMT) / 12:00am (CET) ;)

We recently introduced a new CHAT program.


As you see from the screenshot, it will be prominently displayed on top of the main Fan Forum home page, so no excuses for not seeing it :) You will need to be a Registered Member of the Fan Forum and logged in and have posted at least 1 message to the Fan Forum community, should you want to join in and participate!

See a brief demo video below (excuse the small size)...it will explain everything you'll need to know. If you don't have time...just know, that as long as you're logged in and have posted at least 1 message to the Fan Forum community, you'll easily be able to join in and if viewing as a guest (lurker), you'll only be able to view what is being said!
g l e n n h u g h e s . c o m


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 6:05 AM.