Follow Me on Pinterest Subscribe

Live in Brazil 2009

2009 Live in Brazil

The following Glenn concerts in Brazil have been confirmed. More shows in Brazil have been arranged and these will be listed as soon as they are officially confirmed.

LAGES – Glenn will headline at the Orquidea Rock Festival on December 11th.

SAO PAULORhino Pub on Dec. 14th. ‘An Evening With Glenn Hughes‘. The evening will feature an acoustic set, and a talk and Q+A with Glenn about his life, music, Deep Purple, etc. Tickets to this are strictly limited, so they will be sold on a first come first served basis.

SAO PAULOCarioca Club on December 16th.

FLORIANOPOLISFloripa Music Hall on December 18th.

Additional Italian gig with Moonstone Project

Another date in November has been added, where Glenn will perform as a special guest of Matteo Fillipini and Moonstone Project in Italy.

Date: Friday November 20th
Venue: Teatro Caruso
City: Papozze (Rovigo)

Show starts 10:30 PM

Special guest: Lizhard

Info: Tel. 0426.44027 – 44803 – E-mail:

NEW Official Glenn Hughes Twitter T-Shirt

Be sure and headover to THE FUNK EMPORIUM and pick yourself up a new t-shirt that will tell the world to follow Glenn on!

Available in multiple colors & sizes, it’s on sale now!

Live in Italy with Moonstone Project

Glenn will be making another special guest appearance with Matteo Fillipini and Moonstone Project, where he will join them for a Deep Purple MKIII/IV set:

November 19thStazione BirraRome, Italy
November 20thTeatro CarusoPapozze (Rovigo), Italy
November 21stGoldfingerRovereto (Trento), Italy

Live Pix & Video from Poland

2009 Live in Poland
Glenn and his band have recently returned from festival performances in Wroclaw and Opole in Poland. You can now view some pix from the shows, along with links to the set lists and fan filmed footage, by visiting this link:

NEW HD video Message from Glenn

Glenn recently left us all a brand new HD video message upon his return from Poland.

You can watch it, in all it’s glory and in full screen via YouTube.

Glenn Hughes Toolbar

For those of you who prefer a traditional web browser based toolbar that’s available anytime, there is one now available customized for ‘‘!

Go here;

to install it. Optimized for most Windows based web browsers, but it also works with MAC too!

Live @ The Roxy, Hollywood pix

This past weekend Glenn appeared live @ The Roxy in West Hollywood, California, USA with fellow musicians such as Matt Sorum, Dave Navarro, Kenny Aronoff and more! You can now view some pix from the Charity event!

NEW HD video Message from Glenn

Glenn recently left us all a brand new HD video message while visiting with Chad Smith:

You can watch it, in all it’s glory and in full screen via YouTube.

Official iPhone App Now Available

Glenn Hughes - Official iPhone App Now Available

An official Glenn Hughes application for Apple’s iPhone and iPod Touch is now available in the iTunes Store. With Tour Dates, Music and Video, it’s a perfect compliment to the previously available mobile offerings @ and

Page 30 of 43« First...1020...2829303132...40...Last »