COAST TO COAST FANZINE NEWS BULLETINS
Follow Me on Pinterest Subscribe



Live Pix/Video from Musikmesse 2010

Billy Sheehan with Glenn

You can now view some pix, plus links to fan filmed video footage of Glenn’s live performance at this years’ Musikmesse in Frankfurt, Germany on the Yamaha forum stage. Good friend and fellow musician, Billy Sheehan, even joined in the fun!

View Pix



Riverside Pix

You can now view some exclusive pix, in addition to links to some fan filmed video footage of Glenn’s special guest appearance with his new band mates, at their debut live performance the other night, in Riverside, California, USA.

View Pix



Autobiography – EP tracks announced

The publishers have just confirmed the tracks which will be on the EP enclosed with the Limited Edition of ‘The Life, Near Death, and Rebirth of a Rock Star: Deep Purple and Beyond’.

These are ALL NEW RECORDINGS EXCLUSIVE TO THE EP:

What Is A Woman’s Role?’ (Trapeze, written by Hughes)

Holy Man’ (Deep Purple, written by Hughes, Coverdale, Lord)

Dying To Live’ (brand new, unreleased GH track, vibey and bluesy… written by Hughes… acoustic version)



New HD video Message from Glenn

Glenn has left us a brand new HD video message with one of his new band mates 😎



Riverside Calling!

Glenn and his new band will be live onstage altogether for the very first time this evening in Riverside, California, USA!

Glenn Hughes, Jason Bonham and Derek Sherinian will join fellow new band member, Joe Bonamassa, at Joe’s gig for a special guest appearance!

Be there if you can!

Go!



New HD video Message from Glenn

Here’s Glenn and Ginger (The Wildhearts) last night at a party in Bel Air… rock on!!



Glenn talks YAMAHA Electric Bass BB.

Glenn Hughes talks about the “Sound” of YAMAHA Electric Bass BB.



Fan CHAT Transcript now available

Fan CHAT - February 28th, 2010

This past weekend Glenn held a live Fan CHAT at ‘glennhughes.com‘.

Many fans were in attendance with their questions at the ready! You can read the full transcript which has just now been made available.

More



NEW Podcast Interview

Glenn was the featured guest on The Paulie Z Show podcast entitled, “Gardening Is So Rock’n’Roll“!

Lots of fun and runtime is just over 1 hour, so be sure and take a listen via Apple’s iTunes or visit the show’s web site.

www.thepauliezshow.com

itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/gardening-is-so-rocknroll/id340316582?i=81129241



CHAT Live with GLENN

Glenn will be here live at ‘glennhughes.com’ this Sunday, February 28th to CHAT and answer any questions you may have for him!

It all starts at 1:00PM PST / 4:00PM EST / 9:00PM GMT / 10:00PM CET and lasts for 2 hours.

If you know you can’t make it on the day or you’re unable to connect… you can email us your questions to chat@glennhughes.com, so we can pass them on for GLENN to answer.

He wants to hear from as many of you as he can, so don’t be shy!

Find Out More




Page 26 of 43« First...1020...2425262728...40...Last »
TAGS