COAST TO COAST FANZINE NEWS BULLETINS
Follow Me on Pinterest Subscribe



EURO Dates for CALIFORNIA BREED

CALIFORNIA BREED, whose self titled debut has become one of the most critically acclaimed rock albums of 2014, have officially announced their first round of European live dates. The band will support Alter Bridge in the US before heading to Europe and will close out the run supporting SLASH featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators on their 5 UK arena dates.

Glenn Hughes and Andrew Watt have chosen ex Queens of the Stone Age/ Eagles of Death Metal drummer JOEY CASTILLO as the drummer for all upcoming dates when it became clear that Jason Bonham’s professional commitments would prevent him from being able to tour with the band. As Glenn Hughes says “We’re just excited to play live, to tour, to be in front of and with our fans. We’re very proud of our debut record and we can’t wait to share it, live and loud, with you.

Friday, November 7 – DOM OFITSEROV – ROSTOV-ON-DON, Russia
Saturday, November 8 – IZVESTIYA HALL – MOSCOW, Russia
Monday, November 10 – ZELEZNODOROZNIKHOV – NOVOSIBIRSK, Russia
Tuesday, November 11 – THETRE ESTRADY – YEKATERINBURG, Russia
Thursday, November 13 – AURORA – ST. PETERSBURG, Russia
Friday, November 14 – KAPITOLIY @ PAVILLION 2 – NOZNIY NOVGOROD, Russia
Sunday, November 16 – LIVE CLUB – MILAN, Italy
Monday, November 17 – THEATERFABRIK – MÜNICH, Germany
Wednesday, November 19 – KULTURZENTRUM SCHLACHTHOF – WIESBADEN, Germany
Thursday, November 20 – ARENA – VIENNA, Austria
Saturday, November 22 – PROGRESJA – WARSAW, Poland
Sunday, November 23 – POSTBAHNHOF AM OSTBAHNHOF – BERLIN, Germany
Tuesday, November 25 – MARKTHALLE – HAMBURG, Germany
Wednesday, November 26 – GLORIA THEATER – KÖLN, Germany

Friday, November 28 – PHONES 4U ARENA – MANCHESTER, UK *
Saturday, November 29 – FIRST DIRECT ARENA – LEEDS, UK *
Monday, December 1 – LG ARENA – BIRMINGHAM, UK *
Tuesday, December 2 – WEMBLEY ARENA – LONDON, UK *
Thursday, December 4 – SSE HYDRO – GLASGOW (Scotland), UK *

Friday, December 5 – PLANET ROCKSTOCK – PORTHCAWL (Wales), UK

* Special Guests of SLASH featuring MYLES KENNEDY and THE CONSPIRATORS

All on sale and ticket information can be found at www.CaliforniaBreed.com



You might also like…
  • » GLENN HUGHES Announces CLASSIC DEEP PURPLE LIVE In USA 2018
  • » Glenn Hughes Adds IRELAND and GERMANY To Classic Deep Purple Live 2018 Tour
  • » GLENN HUGHES Performs CLASSIC DEEP PURPLE LIVE + October 2018 UK Tour
  • » Meet Glenn Hughes At NAMM 2018 With Orange Amplification
  • » Glenn Hughes Performs Classic Deep Purple Live In South America April 2018

  • » «